5303fca887 · Drop the docker login step: the images are now served anonymously · Updated 2026-07-31 18:22:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?